Loading....

Customer Reviews

Home improvement and window replacement is the passion of every team member at Renewal by Andersen of Columbus, Ohio. We love hearing from our satisfied customers because it helps us learn how to better serve you in the future and other customers that may come to us for help. This insight provides us with inspiration and knowledge to move forward and improve as a company.

Here at Renewal by Andersen of Columbus, we never want to stop pushing ourselves because we believe local homeowners deserve only the high quality window and door replacement in Columbus. If you have worked with Renewal by Andersen of Columbus, Ohio for replacement windows or doors, please leave a review on this page.

Reviews
Submitted on: Oct 25 2017
From : Galena, OH 43021
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

disappointing the windows weren't measured correctly ending of project was good however
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 19 2017
From : Columbus,OH
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

This was my second purchase with Renewal by Andersen and I am very happy with the product (patio door) and the people of Renewal by Andersen.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 18 2017
From : Grove City, OH
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Great Job! Crew was fantastic- Very professional, Very knowledgable, Great team!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Oct 17 2017
From : Dublin,OH
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Everything did go well. I am convinced later/now, however, that we paid too much for the windows, though.
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 26 2017
From : Frankfort, OH 45628
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We love our windows! The installers were very professional, didn't waste any time. Very good clean up. They done a great job. We would recommend Renewal by Andersen to anyone that needs replacement windows. Thank you.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 26 2017
From : Granville, OH 43023
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Love our windows! Everyone we dealt with was great! Quick, professional, and very pleasant.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 26 2017
From : Pataskala, OH 43062
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We have used Andersen windows when placing windows in almost every house we have owned. Andersen a quality window and other products. We have always been satisfied with the quality and price. Any work done was quality and thorough.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 20 2017
From : Mount Vernon, OH
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

My windows and doors improved the look of my house and very easy to open and close.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 17 2017
From : Reynoldsburg, OH
Age : 18-39
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

The staff was great, everyone form the sales rep to the installers. So glad we chose your company.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Sep 14 2017
From : Columbus, OH 43220
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Excellent product and great sales rep with professional installation team. Highly recommended.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter